Today's Buzz...

Make my India

Everybody is anxiously waiting for Prime Minister Narendra Modi to open his magic box and solve the country’s problems once and for all. However, the socio-economic political situation is not so strai... [Read more]


The buzz is that Dr. S.S.CHANNY (1982 IAS) has been appointed new Chief Information Commissioner in Punjab.... [Read more]


The buzz is that Mrs DEEPALI BAHADUR (IRS-IT) CCIT, Dehradun, has been assigned an additional charge of CCIT, Kanpur.... [Read more]

U K SHUKLA: Principal CCIT (Logistic), Delhi

The buzz is that U K SHUKLA (IRS-IT) Principal CCIT, Kanpur, has been transferred and posted as Principal DGIT (Logistics), Delhi.... [Read more]

Dr. ISH KUMAR: ADGP, Tech Services in AP

The buzz is that Dr ISH KUMAR (1985 IPS AP) has been appointed as Additional Director General of Police (ADGP), Technical Services in Andhra Pradesh Government.... [Read more]

GARG: ED in World Bank

The buzz is that SUBHASH CHANDRA GARG (1983 IAS RJ)  has been appointed Executive Director (ED) in World Bank for a period of three years.... [Read more]


The buzz is that SANDEEP SALUNKE (1990 IPS UP) has been appointed as Inspector General in Border Security Force (BSF).... [Read more]

PADHEE: CMD , Odisha Tourism Corporation

The buzz is that Dr ARABINDA KR PADHEE (1996 IAS) has been appointed CMD of the Odisha Tourism Development Corporation.... [Read more]

IAS officers get ACS rank in TamilNadu

The buzz is that the following IAS officers of 1981 batch   have been promoted to the rank of Chief Secretary:- Dr. GIRIJA VAIDYANATHAN, Dr. R. KANNAN, K. GANESAN, ASHOK KUMAR GUPTA and RAJIV NAYAN CH... [Read more]

Bihar reshuffle IPS officers

The buzz is that the following IPS officers have been transferred and posted at different places in Bihar :- ANIL KUMAR has been posted as SP, Gopalganj , SUNIL KUMAR NAIK will now be Additional Comma... [Read more]

UP reshuffle IPS officers

The buzz is that VIRENDRA KUMAR has been appointed as ADG, Fire Service while Ashish Gupta was shifted to DGP office and S N SABAT is transferred to Lucknow in the same capacity in Uttar Pradesh.... [Read more]

Reshuffle of IAS officers in Orissa

The buzz is that the following officers  IAS officers  have been transferred and posted at different places in Orissa. : SANJAY RASTOGI has been appointed as CMD, OSRTC, Bhubaneswary while Dr ARABINDA... [Read more]

PATHAK: JS (Kashmir) in MHA

The buzz is that KESHAV KUMAR PATHAK (1990 IAS BH) is new Joint Secretary (Kashmir) in the Ministry of Home Affairs.... [Read more]

V S K KUMAR: Director (Fin), RINL

The buzz is that T V S K KUMAR, GM, RINL, has taken over the charge as Director (Finance), Rashtriya Ispat Nigam Limited (RINL).... [Read more]

SANJIV SINGH: MD, Delhi Transco Ltd

The buzz is that SANJIV SINGH, ED, Power Grid, has taken over the charge as Managing Director of Delhi Transco Limited.... [Read more]

N. RAMESH: Director, Railway Board

The buzz is that N. RAMESH (IRTS) has been appointed as Director, Railway Board.... [Read more]


Follow us on

Select Langauage